100 Years Founding Anniversary Program/Schedule:

January 03, 2015 – December 31, 2015 – Centennial Exhibit (No Saturday and Sunday)
Time and Venue: 09:00AM – 04:00 PM at Lian Municipal Building
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MENRO

January 03, 2015 (Saturday) – Araw ng Kabataan (Dance Fever)
Time and Venue: 08:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MUNICIPAL TOURISM OFFICE AND MUNICIPAL AGRICULTURE OFFICE

January 05, 2015 (Monday) – Exhibition Game (Basketball)
Time and Venue: 07:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED GROUP: LUCKY 7

January 09, 2015 (Friday) – Himig ng mga Barangay
Time and Venue: 06:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: LUCKY 7

January 10, 2015 (Saturday) – Exhibition Game (Volleyball) Men/Women -Lian vs. Nasugbu
Time and Venue: 06:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED GROUP:

January 11, 2015 (Sunday) – Mr. Centennial
Time: 07:00 AM Motorcade
06:00 PM Program Proper
Venue: Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT OFFICE with Zosimo Evasco

January 13, 2015 (Tuesday) – Talentadong Pinoy
Time and Venue: 06:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MUNICIPAL TREASURY OFFICE with Coun. Rufo Urge

January 15, 2015 (Thursday) – Beauty Contest (Ms. Centennial)
Time: 07:00 AM Motorcade
06:00 PM Program Proper
Venue: Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT OFFICE, MUNICIPAL HEALTH OFFICE, MUNICIPAL CIVIL REGISTRAR

January 17, 2015 (Saturday) – Cultural Presentation
Time: 09:00 AM for Elementary Students; and
02:00 PM for Secondary Students
Venue: Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MUNICIPAL PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR AND MUNICIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICE

January 19, 2015 (Monday) – Battle of the Bands
Time and Venue: 07:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED GROUP: MUNICIPAL BUDGET OFFICE

January 21, 2015 (Wednesday) – Talentadong Pangunahing
Mamamayan (Senior Citizen)
Time and Venue: 06:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WELFARE AND DEVELOPMENT

January 23, 2015 (Friday) – Dance Evolution
Time and Venue: 07:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MUNICIPAL PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR AND MUNICIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICE

January 24, 2015 (Saturday) – Entertainment
Time and Venue: 07:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED GROUP: PUGAD LAWIN

January 25, 2015 (Sunday) – Serenata
Time and Venue: 07:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MUNICIPAL PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

January 27 2015 (Tuesday) – Recognition Day
Time and Venue: 06:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MENRO, HRMO, MUNICIPAL ASSESSORS OFFICE, MTO, MUNICIPAL TOURISM OFFICE

January 29, 2015 (Thursday) – Throwback Thursday with Balikbayan (Lianos)
Time and Venue: 07:00 PM at Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: MUNICIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICE, MUNICIPAL PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR, MUNICIPAL ASSESSORS OFFICE

January 31, 2015 (Saturday) – Liberation Day (Centennial Ball)
Time: 06:00 AM Civic/Military Parade
07:00 PM (Rigodon)
Venue: Lian Covered Court
ASSIGNED OFFICE: ALL DEPARTMENT HEADS